is bones coffee gluten free

is bones coffee gluten free

Is Bones Coffee Gluten Free?

Bowse Bones Coffee has become increasingly popular over the past few years, but is their product gluten free? Here we will take a look at the question and see what the verdict is.

Ingredients Used In Bones Coffee

Bones Coffee have a variety of options depending on what kind of coffee you’re looking for. However, all of their coffees are made up with the same ingredients:

  • Arabica-Robusta Blends
  • 100% Arabica
  • 100% Robusta
  • Organic Brown Sugar

These ingredients are all gluten free, which is a good start.

More Information To Consider

The Bones Coffee website is quite clear that they do not use any ingredients with gluten in their coffee. They take allergy concerns very seriously, and go to all lengths to ensure that their products are safe for consumption. Furthermore, their roasting and production processes are done in such a manner that there is no risk of contamination or cross-contamination from gluten-containing products.

The Verdict

Based on the information available, it is safe to say that Bones Coffee is indeed gluten free. So, if you’re looking for a delicious cup of coffee that won’t cause a reaction, then Bones are a great option.





Register now to get latest updates on promotions & coupons.